Lil Buddies

Everyone needs to relax. Everyone finds different ways to do that. I’m a fan of crafty things; crafting makes me happy, and therefore it helps me to relax.

In the last year or so I have turned my craftiness toward my 2 plushie dolls “Lil Wil” and “Cap’n Mal”. A number of people roll their eyes at me, as I have put a fair amount of time and energy into sending them on adventures and crafting for them. But I enjoy it – so ppthhpthpffthpppt!!! (That’s blowing a raspberry, in case you were wondering.)

The plushies are based on real people – people who are in the entertainment industry. Sometimes the pictures have nods to their real lives, and that also makes me happy. If you are a fan of Wil Wheaton or Nathan Fillion, maybe you can catch some of them.

In any case, I have decided that Lil Wil and Cap’n Mal are buddies. They love spending time together, as buddies do.

Kiss the Cook!
Kiss the Cook!
Crack open a cold one.
Crack open a cold one.
Taking turns.
Taking turns.
Collating paper.
Collating paper.

You may see more of the Lil Buddies in this spot. They’re busy fellas.

Leave a Reply

